How to Hide your SmartPhone from being track by a Simple Setting- ComradeHUB

How to Hide your SmartPhone from being track by a Simple Setting- ComradeHUB

Nobody will have the capacity to find your area on your cell phone with this setting | Do you realize that anybody can track your area other than your own? As a matter of fact, this is finished by one else, however, applications and Google in your cell phone. As of late,

How to Hide your SmartPhone from being track by a Simple Setting

there was a report that said that Google likewise screens the area of your cell phone without your authorization. Aside from this, there are numerous applications or administrations that monitor your area data. That implies these applications and administrations are known to you and you have invested energy in wherever. In such a way, today we will enlighten you regarding some simple Steps, with the assistance of which any application or administration in the cell phone won't have the capacity to get some answers concerning your area. So you think about these means.

Settings will be like this

Stage 1: Go to Settings on your cell phone.

Stage 2: Here you will see a Location alternative, tap on it.

Stage 3: Here you will have the capacity to see the applications and administrations that are utilizing the area of your cell phone.

Stage 4: If you would prefer not to impart your area to these applications or administrations, at that point of it.

Turn application area off so

Stage 1: Go to Phone Settings.

Stage 2: Here you will see an Apps choice, tap on it.

Stage 3: Here you will see all the introduced applications introduced on the telephone. Of these, you can tap on an application.

Stage 4: We taped the Chrome application. Here you will see the Permission choice, tap on it.

Stage 5: Here you will see the Location choice.

Stage 6: If you don't need this application to utilize the area of your telephone, at that point tap on it and press the Deny catch. You can convey area consents to any application on your telephone along these lines. This implies the application won't have the capacity to know where you are.

Note-If you would prefer not to know the data about your area from any third application or Google, at that point certainly shut the area settings.

You may like these posts